Band Members

Over the next few months you will be able to find out more about the players in the Band.   Navigate to each of the Sections to find out more about your favourite (Bass) players.

The current band consists of the following members:-

       Musical Director      Stuart Derrick                      
   Soprano Cornet  Gary Schofield
   Principal Cornet  Lisa Milnes
   Assistant Principal Cornet         Simon Jarman
                  Solo Cornet  Hetty Wood
   Solo Cornet  VACANT
   Repiano Cornet  Cath Lodge
   2nd Cornet  Charlotte Roocroft
   2nd Cornet  Mary Horn
   3rd Cornet  Maura Ward
   3rd Cornet  Peter Hoyle
   Flugel Horn   Steve Cheesbrough
   Solo Tenor Horn  Kyle Matthews
   1st Tenor Horn  Bethany Balaam
     Joe Derrick
   2nd Tenor Horn  Joe Harrison
   1st Baritone  Andrew Ward
   2nd Baritone  Alison Dean
   Solo Euphonium  Darren Wood
     Peter Bebb
   2nd Euphonium  Gill Harrison
   Solo Trombone  David Wood
   2nd Trombone  Caroline Balaam
     Paul Scattergood
   Bass Trombone  Georgina Blakeley
   Eb Bass  Andrew Toothill 
     Jools Balaam
     Tom Hoyle
   Bb Bass  Mike Hoyle 
     Paddy Letherland
   Percussion  Josh Sharp

Community Web Kit provided free by BT